Good night pictures

Good night pictures for friends ,good night pictures for relatives ,good night pictures for family ,good night pictures for best friends ,good night pictures for boyfriend ,good night pictures for girlfriend ,good night pictures for husband ,good night pictures for wife we can send these good night pictures to whats app and Facebook or any messenger send good night pictures to your partner to sweet dream

gud nite

Good night pictures 

Hi Moon!!!Dim Ur light…Hello Wind!!!Breeze Soft…Hi Flower!!!Blossom Slowly.Hello Earth!!!Spin Gently….’coz My sweet friend is going to sleep….Good Night..

Good night pictures 
Lst night I snt an angl to watch ovr u while u vr sleeping.
He cam bck erly, So i asked him y?
He said tht angls dn’t watch ovr othr angl.

When the night breeze blows my hair, I imagine they’re your kisses
I can stand missing you this much.

Good night picture 

All I wish a sheet of clouds for your bed and bright crystals for the stars. While you sleep, may the angels play sweet songs that bring you bright dreams.”

All I wish a sheet of clouds for your bed and bright crystals for the stars. While you sleep, may the angels play sweet songs that bring you bright dreams.”

The sun rose and set today – like every other day
But no one knows my world has stopped.
It will move only when we meet again tomorrow. Good night my love!
Saying gudnite is not just putting an end to a day.Its a way of saying , I remember u before i go 2 sleep.
Hope u can fel the care that goes with it.

Good night images for lover

Night is longer than day for those who DREAM & day is longer than night for those who make their DREAMS come true. Wish you Good Night & Sweet Dreams!

Just a line…2 keep in touch…
coz u r on my mind so very much…
& even though, I’ve nothing 2 say…
I’ll know…I thought of u 2day…Good night!

Leave a Reply

